Line a Nanny for Hire in Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and it's allowed me to play a big part in alot of kids lives and become part of some wonderful families. I also do everyday cooking as well as for home entertaining, pay bills, do errands, drive kids to and from school/camp activities and playdates, make household repair appts and travel arrangements. I do light housekeeping, everyday once over of all bedrooms, bathrooms and kitchen and laundry but do not do heavy housekeeping like change beds and vacuum or ironing.

Line nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:215176

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: Extensive- my work history is varied with excellent references mostly in Fairfield County, CT but just finishing up a 2 year position with a large family near Boston... been loving my work...34 years and counting!... ; ) I am willing to relocate for the right fit!

Additional Comments: I feel I would be best matched with a busy yet informal family. Not too structured and who really enjoy life! I am flexible and realize that families needs don't run 9 to 5... I also LOVE dogs but am allergic to cats unless it is mostly an outside cat... ; ) Thanks for your time...LA

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.