Koren a Nanny for Hire in Mount Juliet, TN 37122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

All my life I've loved caring for children in some form or another. From baby dolls to where I am today it has always been something I've enjoyed doing. Now that I'm older this fond pastime has become something I want to build a life out of.

Koren nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:743689

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Ren and I would love an opportunity to care for your children. I first started looking after children when I was 14 looking after children of all ages at my churches nursery. After doing that for 3 year we moved here to Tennessee where I worked in my school day care program until I graduated high school. I them became a member of xx and have been nannying 3 children for 8 months now one from when she was a 2 months old another 18 month old and a 4 year old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.