Nanny available in Mount Juliet, TN - 594118 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Mount Juliet, TN 37122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and have 10 siblings so ive always been around kids. I already babysit on Thursday and Fridays for twin babies and enjoy it so much!

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:594118

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Heather!! I live in Mt. Juliet with my mom and 7 siblings. We're a homeschooled family, therefore, I spent a lot of time at home taking care of household duties. Laundry, dishes, cleaning, diaper changing, feeding, cooking, etc is every day duties. Since my other 3 older siblings have gotten married and moved out, my twin and I have stepped up and pretty much take care of everything in the house. I've babysat for 2 families over the last 2 years and worked in my church nursery in the past. Currently, I am a nanny for twin baby boys!:) They are 7 months old. I started caring for them when they were 3 months old. I am a recent highschool graduate and am now ready for a partime/full time job. I want to do this because taking care of children does not even feel like work to me. I've been told I am a diligent, hardworking, VERY PUNCTUAL, loving, disciplined, easy going person. If you chose me as the caregiver for your children, I can promise that they would be well taken care of and have a great time!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.