Nanny available in Mount Holly , NJ - 525179 - Nannies4hire.com

ashley a Nanny for Hire in Mount Holly , NJ 08060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become close to a family and be there when they need me.

ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:525179

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Ashley , I am 24 years old. I am currently working full time at a daycare, I have been there since August 2009. I also am a part time nanny since June 2013. During the hours at the daycare some of my duties include caring for 18+ 3year old, potty training, dealing with parents on a daily basis, meal prep, cleaning of they class room and more. My duties during nannying hours consist of getting children off the school bus, feeding them a snack, completing homework with 5th, 4th grader and a kindergartener, preparing dinner, light house work, drive to/pick up from sports/play dates and bathing to prepare for bedtime. I love children with a passion. I am CPR certified. References available upon request.

Additional Comments: na


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.