Madison a Nanny for Hire in Mount Holly, NC 28120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I majored in family & child development & have always loved working with children. I taught for a year, but prefer the one on one experience of nannying.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:642052

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have cared for several families, the first of which had twin girls who I started with at 12 weeks. I greatly enjoyed this family, but when they had another child the mother decided to stay home. The latest family I cared for is my nephew, who I started with at 12 weeks & am still caring for him at 15 months. However, they are about to move out of state. While I am caring for my nephew, I also am caring for a little girl who is 9 weeks younger than him. I also have a 6 week old of my own they've I've been bringing with me. Soon it will just be me & my daughter, so I am looking for more children to care for. I'd love to keep the children at my own home, but am open to bringing my daughter to your home.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.