Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a part-time nanny for several reasons.The most important reasons are that I love working with children and someday hope to have my own. They seem to have this uplifting energy and I just love being around them, helping them with homework, teaching them how to make arts and crafts and just getting them outside to play and exercise. I am currently going to school to become a Child Psychologist because I love working with children and trying to help them anyway I can.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:310293

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Chelsea and I have been babysitting for about 10 years and a full time nanny for about 6 years. I have had experience with children ages 6months to 12 years old. When I was younger I watched 4 children on a daily basis when they came home from school until 8:00pm. I helped them with thier homework, fed them dinner, bathed the children, and put them in bed. I would also babysit on the weekends for a family who had a handicapped son. I helped with all of the above and made sure he recieved all of his medication. I also have experience watching my younger brother and younger cousins. Before and after I graduated highschool I worked at , which is a daycare/ learning center, where I was a teacher's aide and caretaker.I also worked with two autistic children when I was there. There I worked with children 6months to 10yrs, from 12pm to 6:30pm Monday -Friday. I also helped with a ccd program, where I was a techer's aide. I still continue to have exprience with children babysitting on weekends whenever I am needed. I am currently working for a family with children ages 3 and 7. I am currently looking for something part time at night.

Additional Comments: I feel that I work well with children and have the patience that is needed to care for them. I am very trustworthy, dependable and very professional. I am also a loving and caring individual who is very compassionate towards children and their families.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.