Megan a Nanny for Hire in Mount Carmel, IL 62863

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am ready for a change in life. I want to experience what being a nanny has to offer as well as being a part of a family. I absolutely love working with children, watching them grow and learn about the world around them, and helping them learn and explore what life has to offer. All in a safe and loving manner.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:612688

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I have been providing childcare to children for the past 8 years. While in high school, I was a live out nanny for a local police officer for 1 school year. I watched her daughter after school until late night/early morning hours. I was responsible for taking her to after school activities, helping with homework, dinner, bath, and bedtime routines. During the summer/following school year I was a live out nanny for a doctor my grandma worked with. Dad worked/traveled a lot and mom worked from home. She needed someone to help watch her daughter while she worked from home and did things around the house. I did travel with them 3 different times on business trips. I was responsible for feeding her, changing diapers, playing games/reading, and going for walks outside. As far as other childcare experience, I have been babysitting for families in my area on occasion. Mainly weekends, date nights, or as needed when family has other obligations.

Additional Comments: I am willing to learn new things and help out in whatever way needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.