Nanny available in Mount Airy , MD - 772713 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Mount Airy , MD 21771

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I simply love children!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:772713

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I'm the Nanny you see running around with the kids doing Arts and crafts and playing games. I have cared for a family of 5 boys ages newborn-13, a family of two girls ages 2&4 and also have cared for a 4yr old boy with Autism. I have 10+ years experience with special needs and elder care. Potty training expert!! I love reading and teaching early stimulation/sensory (preschool) in fun and exciting ways. 10 years of paid child care experience with: First year *Toddlers (1 to 3 years) *Preschooler (3 to 5 years) *Grade School (6 to 11 years) *Preteen/Teenagers (12 years and over) *4 to 5 years of infant care experience. Infant Care: *Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing). *Assist with setting a routine *Mother's helper *Occasional care *Special Needs Experience. Special Needs Care Experience *Cognitive Disabilities *Physical Disabilities *Medical/Special Healthcare Needs *Social/Emotional. *Special Needs Conditional Experience. *Asperger's Syndrome *Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD) *Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD) *Autism *Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive *Developmental Disorder/Asperger's Syndrome. *Central Auditory Processing Disorder. *Cerebral Palsy *Cystic Fibrosis *Delayed Speech *Down Syndrome *Dyslexia *Learning Disabilities *Mental Illness *Mobility Challenges *Muscular Dystrophy *Sensory Integration Disorder *Special Needs Services Experience. *Administering Medication *Applied Behavior Analysis *Assistance With Transportation *Bathing *Bed Baths *Bladder and Bowel Assistance *Dressing Assistance *Feeding Assistance *Grooming and Hygiene *Injection Assistance *Lifting and Transferring *Mobility Assistance *Positive Behavioral Support *Recreational Music or Art Therapy *Repositioning *Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.).


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.