Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Mounds View, MN 55112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have Become a nanny because I absoulutly love children...its a delight everyday seeing the little things that children love to do and i enjoy also....I love and respect each and every child as a unique person with feelings, thoughts and ideas, no matter how old they are.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:339039

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Lauren i am 25 years old. Currently working as an assistant at an in home daycare. I love my job taking care of children is my passion. I have a great deal of experience with infants to schoolage children. Working in childcare has really opened up my life to working with kids. I look for a family where values are important to them as much as they are to me. such things are: caring, loving, respect, and happiness. I have a passion for children, and the joy i get when i love them and they love me back is by far the best feeling in the entire world. About me: My boy friend and i are looking to move to Fort Myers, Fl. Just seeing if we can get jobs secured first. I am very athletic. I love everything about being in the gym and lifting weights. Right now i have a coach helping me reach my goals. I also LOVE the outdoors, reading and listening to music. I would be more than happy to answer and questions you may have. I like to make sure there is a great connection between the children, parents and I where we all feel comfortable and happy. I know i will offer a safe and fun enviroment for kids. I have MANY references available. Email me and i can send you my resume. Certifications: CPR First Aid Sids Shaken baby PCA/hha INA (Beyond Parenting Basic) Thanks for your time! - Lauren

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.