Christine a Nanny for Hire in Mound, MN 55364

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am great with kids. I have been doing it for so long and I love watching them grow. I believe I make it a fun environment for kids. I am a very active person and love new things and challenges! I also teach fitness on the side and teach spin class so exercise and being healthy is important from a young age.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:292931

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: hello, my name is Christine and I am 35 years old. I have a 5 almost 6 yr old little boy named Brayden. He will be starting kindergarten in the fall from 8:30-3:30pm, so i am looking for something between those hours. i ahve been a nanny for over 18 years. i have taken care of twins as well. I have been with some really great families through the years. I was with a family, 2 boys ages 3 and 5 at the time who had lost there mom to cancer. I ended up taking care of them for 3 years and became like family to them. I also have taken care of 3 girls ages 2, 4 and 6 at the time and was with them for 2 years. I have taken care of a family in Minnetonka kids were 11 and 13 at the time, I ended up getting to bring my boy who was 6 mo old at the time and stayed with the family for 4 years. The family I am with now is a blended family of 5 kids. I take care of 2 of them, a boy who is 10 and a girl who is 12. I am fulltime now in the summer but was part time during the school year, Monday-Fridays. I do bring my son and have been there for over a year. In love being with them but unfortunately with my sons schedule and the kids school schedule in the fall will not work. I am looking for something I can do while my child is at school.

Additional Comments: I believe to be out going, responsible, fun loving, punctual, flexible, and a caring person with lots of experience! I think I bring a fun energy where ever I go! I am a mom of a 2 year old boy who is an absolute joy in my life. I do want to bring him with me so I would like to work for a family where that is aloud.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.