Nanny available in Moss Point, MS - 637787 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Moss Point, MS 39562

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My Main title is CMA. It is closely related to an LPN. I have taken time off from work to work to prepare my body for pregnancy. Being around children at this time in my life is ideal. I love children. I guess that is why I have been around them for so many years.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:637787

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MS


My past childcare experience: I have worked in a daycare for 7 years. I have taken care of children of all ages with all kinds of disabilities. I have 4 years experience teaching preschool. I am CPR certified in first aid and pediatrics.

Additional Comments: I believe Children are our future if I can positively impact a child's life in some way that is amazing.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.