Nanny available in Mosier, OR - 703255 - Nannies4hire.com

Krista a Nanny for Hire in Mosier, OR 97040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It is so natural to me. I love working with kids. I took a year off (with going back down to mexico a few times to help out) and I really miss it and want to start again.

Krista nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:703255

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, SC


My past childcare experience: I started "babysitting" when I was in the 4th grade, after school I'd go to someones house and play with her two boys while she got things done around the house, then the following year she started leaving me alone with the boys and that is when my nannying career really started. I babysat all throughout school, when I was a junior in high school I became a live in nanny for a 12 year old and twin 4 month old boys, and stopped when they turned 2. Then I moved to Germany as a live in nanny working with a 5 month old and a two year old. After that I moved to mexico where I was helping with two families in a missions organization, one family has a 2 year old and a newborn and the other a 5, 3 and 6 month old. With those families I lived in on and off and still go down to help frequently. I have had premature, twin, and multiple children experience.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.