Kortney a Nanny for Hire in Moses Lake , WA 98837

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I find so much joy in caring for them. I always have so much fun, and each child has a special place in my heart.

Kortney nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:740513

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:HI, UT

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting/nannying since I was 12. I have cared for multiple children at once, and for many different ages. I have experience with housekeeping, running errands, pick ups/drop offs, getting kids ready for day/night, etc. I have really done it all. I love doing all sorts of things with the children. Such as games, crafts, outside activities, etc. I really put a lot of care and love into the children I watch. Just call me Mary Poppins.

Additional Comments: I currently live in Washington State, and will be moving to Utah in August. I really hope to find a family I can commit to for some time, and grow with. It's important to me to really be a part of your children's life, and not just some babysitter.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.