Nanny available in Moseley, VA - 653524 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Moseley, VA 23120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My family had a high school and college aged nanny for multiple summers when my brother and I were younger, and I found it to be a valuable and memorable part of my childhood. Now that I am at that age, I think being a nanny is something I would enjoy. Because I plan to become a teacher, I look forward to any opportunities to work with children! I believe I have the enthusiasm and positive attitude that are necessary for being successful in a nanny position.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:653524

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I occasionally babysat for families throughout my high school years. During my senior year, I babysat regularly (2 to 3 times a week) for a family with two boys, ages 2 months and 2 years when I started. Also during high school I was a co-teacher for a 2nd and 3rd grade Sunday School class for two years and was a full-time helper for a 3rd grade summer school class for multiple summers.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Bavarian,English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.