Nanny available in Moseley, VA - 641773 - Nannies4hire.com

Alecia a Nanny for Hire in Moseley, VA 23120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a stay-at-home mother for my 6 month old and there is no occupation more rewarding and fun!

Alecia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:641773

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I love caring for children. From the time I was a teenager I have been caring for children in various capacities. I am currently a stay at home mom for my 6 month old daughter Fiona, and I understand how important it is to find someone trustworthy and who shares your views on parenting, so that you can breath easy while you are away from home. My experience includes caring for a family of 4 children ages 3-8, babysitting a sweet 7 year old girl with my daughter, as well as elderly care. I relate most to the parenting philosophy of attachment parenting, which emphasizes bonding, empathy, and never letting a baby cry it out. I am adaptable to other views as well, because every child has different needs.

Additional Comments: If you think I would be a good fit, I look forward to hearing from you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.