Abbye a Nanny for Hire in Moscow, ID 83843

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working and being with children since I was a young child and I am currently studying Child Development and Family Relations at the University of Idaho.

Abbye nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:673465

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ID, OR, WA

My past childcare experience: Since the age of 11 I have been babysitting children of various ages. I have experience with newborn children through children age 16. I regularly babysat twin boys from the time they were newborns until age 4 when they started preschool. I have experience caring for multiple children of various ages, the most children I have cared for at a time was 7 and the age ranges were 6 months to 10 years old. Currently I work at a daycare where we provide daycare for children ages 6 weeks to 6 years old.

Additional Comments: I have been certified in Pediatric First Aid and CPR in March of 2014

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.