Nanny available in Morrow, OH - 621656 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Morrow, OH 45152

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children and want to spend the rest of my career working with them. I find extreme enjoyment in developing a relationship with a child, and helping them to grow and mature.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:621656

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Hi. My name is Amy. I am 45-years-old. I have raised my own son, who is now 21-years-old. My husband and I have hosted a high school foreign exchange student every year for the last 8 years. I love children and want to continue raising/working with children. I have extensive experience working with, raising and caring for children. I began caring for children at the age of 12-years-old. I worked as a nanny part-time while I went to college. I worked in a daycare center. I have also worked as a high school substitute teacher. I have cared for every age of child, from newborn to teenager. I have been working as a full-time nanny for the past four years. I am currently seeking to provide THIRD SHIFT (8pm-6:30am) child care in my home on either a part time or full time basis. I am looking to develop a personal, as well as a business relationship, with the family. I keep a very clean, smoke free home. We have two extra, very beautiful bedrooms with queen/full size beds. I am a very light sleeper, and do wake up at the slightest sound of a child. I am a Christian woman with strong morals/values. I do not affiliate myself with any one particular religion. I would describe myself simply as a Bible-believing Christian with a personal relationship with the Lord. I am a very nurturing, kind, patient, loving and fun person. I am also very trustworthy, honest, and reliable. I do not mind giving your child a bath before bed. I will also provide your children with a bedtime snack before bed. I do speak Spanish and would be more than willing to teach your children how to speak basic Spanish. I also like to teach little children basic sign language. I have a perfect driving record and have reliable transportation, should your children ever need to be transported anywhere. I assure you, your children will be cared for in a very warm, loving, fun, and safe environment. I charge on a flat nightly/weekly rate. I am extremely confident that I will meet and exceed your expectations as a third shift nanny for your children! I have excellent references and come highly recommended. Please contact me for an interview.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.