Nanny available in Morrow, OH - 137085 - Nannies4hire.com

Jean a Nanny for Hire in Morrow, OH 45152

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children, I do my best, and have the children's needs first. Children are the future, and need a loving, dependable, and nuturing caretaker. My youngest daughter is 17 years old, and doesn't need a "Mommy" like when she was younger. I have skills to contribute to a family that needs an "extra set of hands" to help with their busy household.

Jean nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:137085

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I raised 2 daughters, current ages are 28 and 23. When my oldest daughter was 1 year old, I became the caregiver to a newborn girl, Kim, in my home for over 3 years. After the first year I also became the caregiver to Kim's cousin, Katie. I took care of the girls until both of them moved to another state. Unfortunately, we lost touch, but I think of them often. They are in their 20's now like my daughter. I wonder how they are.

Additional Comments: Available for overnight and weekend overnight


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.