Nanny available in morrisville, PA - 677961 -

heather a Nanny for Hire in Morrisville, PA 19067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently looking into a job for financial reasons, and to have a close relationship with a few children (not 20 lol)

heather nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:677961

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been in childcare for about 12 years starting out as an assistant in a day care. I now have an associate degree in education and am a teacher of a preschool class. I coach t ball, and enjoy playing outside

Additional Comments: I am a single mother and my daughter is in 1st grade public school. I can drop her off at befor school program at 7 and much be there by 5 45 pm . I love animals, arts and crafts and reading .

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.