Angela a Nanny for Hire in Morrisville, NC 27560

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because its a great job to have! Its more personnel and I enjoy the one on one time I have with the children:)

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:715923

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have had a total of 9 years experience. A few years was working in childcare, and I was previously a nanny for four years as well:) I was in charge of everything from meal planning, to activities, to dropping and picking children off from school. I took care of four children, ages ranging from 1-9 years

Additional Comments: I am a very responsible, reliable, and hard working person. I am looking to watch a child in my home, or being able to bring my child to work with me, if the parent or guardian would be comfortable with that.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.