Julie a Nanny for Hire in Morrisville, NC 27560

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I immensley enjoy working with children and being around them frequently. I believe that I have the necessary skills to be a nanny and care for another family's children I enjoy creating bonds with children and still maintaining my inner child while positively interacting with them.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:692222

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I currently work part time for the xx in their family programs taking care of members children while they work out, ages range from 6 weeks to 12 year olds. Before my employment with the xx I have babysat many different children ranging in age from infant to teenager. I currently do not have a family of my own and I love being around children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.