Nanny available in Morrisville, NC - 592045 - Nannies4hire.com

Lori a Nanny for Hire in Morrisville, NC 27560

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love interacting 1-1 with children and when I have been in day cares, it can be a challenge to interact each day with every child. I love knowing that 1 person can make such a positive impact on a child, and I love being that person

Lori nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:592045

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been working in child care settings for the past 6 years and I love working with children. I have experience working with children 6 weeks-12 years.

Additional Comments: Massachusetts certification for teaching infants-preschool Recent Continuing Education Classes •Understanding Each Other: Families, Staff, and Community •Children’s Challenging Behaviors •Toddlers in Child Care •Early Childhood Stress: Serious Stress in Children’s Lives •Transitions and Other Troublesome Times •Biting Hurts! •Abuse and Neglect •Preventing Child Abuse and Helping Its Victims


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.