Nanny available in Morrisville, NC - 536355 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashleyanna a Nanny for Hire in Morrisville, NC 27560

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

details found in "Childcare Experience."

Ashleyanna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:536355

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Hello Parents, Children have always been near and dear to my heart and fortunately, I have been able to express that love by providing care for many, wonderful children over the years. I have had the joy of taking care of children from newborn to twelve years of age. Twins and multiples tend to be my specialty; however, I do still enjoy providing care for children without siblings, as well. I am certified in CPR/First Aid and AED. Thankfully, I have never had a moment when it has been needed, but I continue to keep my certifications up to date. I waited tables for five years which increased my ability to multi-task and organize greatly. I have provided care for many different style families and I personally feel that I can adapt pretty easily to the way the parent(s) prefer that their household to be ran. I naturally tend to be more type A and encourage routine, schedules, etc. However, I am happy to increase this or decrease with the family. I find myself to be energetic and creative. I am currently completing prerequisites for Wake Tech's Nursing Program online and plan to begin the Nursing program Spring 2016 to follow my dreams to work as a Pediatric nurse. I am looking for a family that wants someone to extend their love and care to their child(ren) when work calls them away. I want to find a family that wants a nanny long term, at least 1.5-2 yrs. *I have a resume followed with multiple reference available upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.