Nanny available in Morristown, NJ - 711974 - Nannies4hire.com

Jill a Nanny for Hire in Morristown, NJ 07960

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny for the right family. I have been a nanny in the past and whether I was teaching or being a Certified Nursing Assistant I was always teaching. I know American Sign Language (basics for children) because I was a nanny for a deaf 2 year old for a year. I also taught a special needs Montessori school for a year. I am a positive person, college educated, and believe that families need strong role models for their children when they are not home.

Jill nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:711974

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Montessori Certified Primary teacher from Princeton Center for Teacher Education. Taught 3-6 year olds for 4 years, 1st-3rd grade in 1 classroom for 2 years, daycare provider at several daycares. Presently at xx in Chatham NJ as the preschool teacher. I have been a nanny for infants as early as 3 months. I have been a nanny for hearing impaired, autistic, and bipolar children. I love children and every job I had was to care for and teach. I was a Home Health Aide and Certified Nursing Assistant not only in hospices and nursing homes but also for preemies. I have worked with all ages. I have a degree in English from Boston University and will send my resume and references as well as letters of recommendation upon request

Additional Comments: I am a caregiver in every sense of the word I have glowing references, and over 15 years of experience. I love children of all ages and can handle special needs, and disabled children. Please be aware that I have 2 ragdoll cats that I would like to keep with me. Thank you so much for your consideration. I hope to hear from you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.