Julia a Nanny for Hire in Morristown, NJ 07960

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it will provide further experience in working with children.

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:649418

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I am currently studying Early Childhood Education at DeSales University in the Lehigh Valley in PA. I have always loved working with children and hope to one day teach either Kindergarten or First Grade. For the past 3 summers I have worked at xx Daycare in Morristown. My jobs revolved around child care, food prep, changing diapers/assisting potty training, arts & crafts, monitoring play/swim time, and overall helping the head teacher. At the daycare, I worked with children ages 2-7. Previously, I have worked at other summer camps and have babysat for a variety of families. I have experience with infants, to pre-teens. In school, I have observed Pre-K, First Grade and Fourth Grade classrooms. I am very confident in my ability to care for and look after children.

Additional Comments: I am very active. I am a member of the field hockey team at DeSales University, which is at the Division III level. I enjoy playing sports and spending time outdoors. I also love reading.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.