Estefania a Nanny for Hire in Morristown, NJ 07960

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think that being a nanny is a great experience, because you get to share with kids and learn from them. it is the perfect job where you can apply many things in your own and others life.

Estefania nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:624342

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I love and enjoy caring for kids. i am very outgoing and energetic. i have 6 years of experience working with different families; therefore i can provide you with very good references. The last family I worked with, was a single mother who had a girl with special needs. I've been working with her since December of 2012, and I'm currently with her, but it's temporary. The things that i had to do was giving her the medication, helping her with homework, taking her jogging, teaching her how to clean and be organized. besides that, i love reading, playing, going to the park, making bottles. i I recently worked during the summer for a family who had 4 girls and it was a great experience, since they were looking for someone to be very friendly. changing diapers, and many more stuff that a good caregiver should do. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.