Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Morristown, NJ 07960

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I already am a nanny so I know what to do...I do homework, meals, driving to practices and games, help with birthday parties, dog walks, fun activities...anything you ask, I can do! The families I work for trust me explicitly, I watch their houses and dogs while they are on vacation and take care of business for them when they are gone. Kids are so fantastic and I seem to relate to them really well so we always build a great relationship of fun, but respect at the same time. I love spending time with them!

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:621131

8 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for kids all my life, first beginning with my own family. I grew up in a family with 5 kids so my older sister and I we're always helping out! In high school I worked at a day care for 2 years with kids aged pre school through 5th grade. Meanwhile, I also babysat for numerous families on a consistent family had 3 children aged newborn to 4 years old and another family had two children aged 4 and 6, the older whom had autism. Then, in college, I became a full time nanny who has 3 children who I have been with for the past 5 years. Kids are awesome and so much fun and have been my life so far! I'm looking for something on weekends and I have tons of experience to ensure the safety and happiness of your kids!

Additional Comments: I am a hard worker and like to keep myself busy so this would be a supplement to my income. I'm currently still with the family I've been with for the longest and am making the transition to go to culinary school for pastry arts in the summer. I also work during the day which is why I want to go to pastry school to perfect my techniques! This benefits you because I'll be able to make your family yummy treats! I'm also a pretty decent cook as well! I love experimenting with new recipes.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.