Nanny available in Morristown, NJ - 516041 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Morristown, NJ 07960

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for new and exciting opportunities and challenges,and a fun summer position with a great family!

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:516041

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for various families, ages infant through 16, for 15 years. I have a BA degree in Elementary Education/English/Early Childhood and a Masters in Ed as a Reading specialist, so I can tutor, too! I currently work at a Private School as a Pre K/Kindergarten teacher and I am looking for a full time position as a caretaker/Mother's helper over the summer. I have a valid U.S. passport, a valid Driver's license, and I am certified in infant, adolescent and Adult CPR.

Additional Comments: References Furnished Upon Request


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.