Nanny available in Morristown, NJ - 273905 - Nannies4hire.com

Leslie a Nanny for Hire in Morristown, NJ 07960

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really like children and I enjoy taking care of them and teaching them basic Spanish and/or educational activities.

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:273905

Experience
6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experiences has been great and I have over five years of experience working with infants to pre-teens. When I was in highschool, I worked part-time for a day care and took care mainly infants and toddlers. I really enjoyed the kids and the job. As growing up, I have always babysit since I was in middle school. I occassionally sit to some families on weeknights and/or weekends. I am in search of a permanent full-time or part time nanny position ideally 30+ hours per week.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.