Barbara a Nanny for Hire in Morristown, NJ 07960

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was unable to have children, so I find this the next best thing. My sister is a pediatric nurse and my brother is a pedatrician, so we are very much a family involved in the welfare and happiness of children. Since I was not able to have children, I decided that it would be a wonderful experience to be a caregiver for them. I have found every family I have worked for to be a joy and I believe that caring for children is a very important undertaking and the person should be devoted to the welfare and happiness the child.

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:113247

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: After 15 years in the corporate environment, I decided to change careers. I was an Executive Director of a non-profit for finacially challenged families which provided pre-school education at no cost. I have worked in the daycare environment, taught at the pre-school level and have now been working for families for the past 3 years. The age range of the children involved has been from infants to 10 years old. My responsibilities included arts and crafts activities, laundry and light housekeeping. I am a firm believer in not only making sure the child is safe but to also be engaging and make the experience as rewarding and positive for the child as it has been for me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.