Nanny available in Morrison, CO - 743193 - Nannies4hire.com

Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Morrison, CO 80465

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that children excel better with a steady person inspiring them every step of the way. I want to start working with children again so I can go back to school. I want to help children grow into amazing people who want to help others.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:743193

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have over ten years of experience babysitting children ages newborn and 11. I have experience with multiples, as well as behavioral issues and special needs. My little brother has a traumatic brain injury which has delayed his abilities and he is also blind with cerebal palsy. My 13 year old cousin, who I have been watching since he was 6, has severe ADHD. I am pretty active, and I enjoy going to museums, zoos, new adventures everyday. I love spending time with children, they are amazing people with vivid and active imaginations and just so fun to be around. I look forward to getting to know you and your families!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.