Nanny available in Morrison, CO - 456493 - Nannies4hire.com

Linda a Nanny for Hire in Morrison, CO 80465

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching and aiding children to grow into their best selves and I also feel good about helping working families achieve their goals

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:456493

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 fullfilling years experience working as a full time nanny, both live in and live out.

Additional Comments: My goal as a nanny is to provide safe child care, focusing on keeping learning fun, helping to develop their talents and encouraging true respect for people of all backrounds and cultures as well as respect for the planet we live on. My experience has taught me that my job also includes helping the entire family have a more seamless and peaceful day and that has been one of my major goals in working for families. So I look for opportunities to make your day easier on you, be it with extra help around the house, being flexible with my hours and availability and other ways.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.