cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I find it to be a very rewarding and fun job. I enjoy being able to interact with the children that I work for and become part of their lives. It is wonderful when the children I work for appreciate me being their nanny as well.

cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:683614

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for about ten years now and I absolutely love it! I have experience working with children of all ages including newborns, infants, toddlers, school aged children as well as twins. I have had nanny, babysitting and mother's helping experience. My most recent family I worked for was a family with three children whom I worked for, for about four years.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.