Nanny available in morris plains, NJ - 683496 - Nannies4hire.com

cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think that being a nanny is a very rewarding and fun job. I love being able to interact with children and I always have so much fun with the children that I work for. I also enjoy the appreciation that the children show you when you work for them and how much they enjoy having you take care of them.

cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:683496

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children of all ages for about ten years now and I absolutely love it. I have experience working with infants, toddlers, school aged children as well as twins. Prior childcare positions that I have had consisted of things such as diaper changing, bottle feedings, interacting with children, preparing meals and snacks, assisting with homework, giving the children baths, some light housekeeping, putting the children down for naps, etc. My most recent nanny position was for a family with three children. I worked for that family for about four years! Aside from being a nanny I have also had other babysitting and mother's helping positions as well.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.