Karla a Nanny for Hire in Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because I love children. As I stated before I am very experienced with children being I've technically raised 8. I have two nephews and a niece with another nephew on the way. It is so amazing how children change over the years. I am especially seeing this now with the new additions.

Karla nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:19883

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I am an experienced 36year-old legal career nanny who truly enjoys interacting with children! I come from a large family with eight other siblings! I'm seeking a LONG-TERM live out position with a great family. I'm available to work Monday - Friday, full-time. I'm looking to start right away or within the next month. I prefer working for one family at a time but I am open to the right share position. I am a very responsible, organized, loving, caring, and mature caregiver. I am sincerely interested in the overall well being and growth of children. I am a non smoker with a valid NJ driver's license. I have great references and I am CPR/First AID Certified. I have 11 years nanny and 20 years babysitting experience. Duties I am open to: -Meal Preparation; -Light Housekeeping for Children; -Children's Laundry; -School pick-up/drop-off; -Bathing/Dressing the children; -Taking children to activities; -Participating in school activities or any classes the children may attend; -Homework Assistance; -Reading to/Playing/Interacting; -Taking children to doctor's Appointment; -Cooking; and, -Arranging Play Dates and Outings (Classes, Zoo, Museum, Park, Pool).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.