Nanny available in Morris, NY - 701616 - Nannies4hire.com

Mariah a Nanny for Hire in Morris, NY 13808

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. I have been told I am a natural. I am currently planning to go to college for Early Childhood Development and or Early Teaching.

Mariah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:701616

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have 19 adopted siblings only one biologically related to me. 6 younger. 4 under the age of 12. I have watched them since they were 6 months old. During High school I had part time jobs as a babysitter. Last Summer I spent it watching a three year old in California while the parents were at work. I still have part time babysitting jobs now but I am looking for something permanent.

Additional Comments: I am well involved with the kids I work with. I love to interact with them at all times. I also am a house cleaner and love to cook.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.