Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Morris, CT 06763

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved spending time with children and if I were to be a nanny this summer, I believe it would allow me to become closer to the kids than if I was only babysitting them once and a while.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:692296

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have been a paid babysitter for 6 years now, but before that, I gained a lot of experience from caring for my sister who is 7 years younger than me. There have been multiple families that I have babysat for in recent years, all with varying ages (from newborn to about 13 years old). In summers 2012 and 2013, I worked for a family with 3 children all under the age of 8. We spent the days playing outdoors, going on hikes, swimming, or doing arts and crafts. Last summer I helped out a few local families, which included driving their children to their daily activities. I just finished my Freshman year of college as an Accounting and Finance major. I have hopes to finish my bachelor's degree in 3 years rather than 4, and then continue on and earn my MBA.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.