Monica a Nanny for Hire in Morrice, MI 48857

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because it is what I do best! I have a good balance of love and structure. I understand child behavior and I keep it fun while maintaining/obtaining respect.

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:618411

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I am a 41 year old married mother of 4 older children. I have provided childcare for over 25 years for families. I owned my own group daycare (ceritfied through the state of Michigan) for over 10 years.I implemented and provided preschool (counting in over 4 diferent langauges, sign langauge, small motor skills, large motor skills and so on) for children whom entered kindergarten with above average benchmarks. I am loving, kind, clean and organized. I have experience with twins and providing quality care for 12 children or more with patience. Many of my extended daycare families I still keep in touch with and have been to their graduations.

Additional Comments: I am willing to drive a certain distance for the right family. I do not shy away from "Teacher" families as it is nice to have my summers off.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.