Emily a Nanny for Hire in Morganville, NJ 07751

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to broaden my experiences and work with a family one on one. Being a nanny is a very rewarding job that I believe I, as well as the family I work for, could benefit from. While I have spent my last three summers working as a teacher at a daycare, and while it was a life changing experience that I wouldn't change for the world, I would love to work with a family one on one and use my experiences to benefit a family.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:647839

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have many hours devoted to babysitting numerous children, ages ranging from 6 weeks to 12 years. I have experience as a sunday school teacher (4 years), a camp counselor (8+ years), and I have spent my last three summers working at a day care where my duties have included working with children ages 1 year- 11 years old and I have managed my own classroom of 2-year-olds for an entire summer.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.