Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Morgantown, WV 26501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I enjoy sharing my knowledge and skills with them while watching them grow.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:95147

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WV

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a 4 year old boy and an infant boy for 2.5 years. I worked at an inner-city kids camp in Philly for 3 years over the summer. I have had many babysitting jobs. My undergraduate major was Health and Physical Education - I taught in Sweden for 2 years, grades 4-9. I have coached volleyball, soccer, softball, floor hockey, and swimming for all ages. I have also given private piano lessons to a girl with special needs for a year and have given swimming lessons to disabled children.

Additional Comments: If you have any questions feel free to email me at any time!!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.