Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Morgantown, WV 26505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Nannying appeals to me because of the potential impact I can have on a child. For being 22, I have a ton of experience in childcare and through this experience, I have realized that I find satisfaction in helping children succeed and recognize their potential. In my past experience, however, the children I was fortunate enough to work with would grow up and move on to the next class or age group. Being a nanny, I would have the opportunity to develop a relationship with not only the child(ren) but also the families, increasing my chance to leave a positive lasting impact.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:747702

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I spent five years as a xx instructor to children ages 18 months to 18 years-- dealing with up to 10 children at a time. The fun yet structured nature of gymnastics allowed me to instill discipline in the children while also developing their motor skills and interpersonal skill. Working as a gymnastics instructor has provided me experience with children of all ages as well as experience in responding to medical emergencies (anything from an asthma attack to broken bones). Additionally, I worked as a lifeguard during the summer of 2015. This required CPR and first aid certification as well as the ability to watch large groups of children intently. Aside from professional experience, I have babysat for many families over the years, ages ranging from infant to teen.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.