Nanny available in Morgantown , WV - 735919 - Nannies4hire.com

Haley a Nanny for Hire in Morgantown , WV 26505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I personally feel that it is important for the child to grow a bond with the person that takes care of them. Having different babysitters or teachers can be stressful for the child, I feel that having one set caregiver when the parents are away is important for the child. Becoming a nanny allows me to turn my passion of working with children and caring for a home and family into a career. I treat every family I work with as if they were my own family.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:735919

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WV


My past childcare experience: I have 10 years of experience in childcare. Since I was 9 years old, I worked in my churches Nursery to take care of children ranging from infancy to 5 years old. After that I started babysitting for families from my church. This eventually lead to my church allowing me to teach "Children's Church" which is when myself and a helper would teach 20 to 25 children a short story from the bible, do a craft, and then allow the children to have free play. I currently work in a School in Southern Maryland. I work children ranging in ages infancy to ten years old. I am comfortable with all ages and numerous children. I am also studying for my degree in Child Development and Family Studies with Special Education. I am comfortable working with all children. I enjoy doing arts and craft with students and try to make it include some developmental features. I look forward to working with you!

Additional Comments: I am First Aid, CPR, and Infant CPR certified through West Virginia University.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.