charee a Nanny for Hire in Morgantown, PA 19543

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children & have worked with children my whole life . I am a dance teachet part time and am looking to work more hours but not have to leave my daughter Currently.

charee nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:692942

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I stated babysitting at age 12 and have continued to do so for certain families throughout my life. I work in the church nursery from time to time and began teaching dance to young children when I was in my early teens And to this day I still do. I am very passionate about working with children and I do a great job.

Additional Comments: I know I will be a great asset to your family I feel i have the education , experience , personality and character traits that I would want for my nanny if I were in need of one myself.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.