Nanny available in morgantown, OH - 100331 - Nannies4hire.com

tarin a Nanny for Hire in Morgantown, OH 19543

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i am very passionate and loving towards children, childcare has been something i have wanted to do for a long time. i am very active and love to get dirty,teach the children,play and sing.

tarin nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:100331

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: have been attending for families since i was 13 and i also worked in a trouble teen group home. I have ranged from newborn to 18years. also children with disabilties add,adhd,bipolar,autism,down syndrom etc. I currently run my own daycare out of my home for 4 children ages 5,2_2,and 1. The 1 year old started at 11 weeks old and one of the 2 year old almost 3 started at 17 months the other 2 have oy been since fall. Plus my 2 children 5 and 2. I am looking to get back into the nanny field and hope to find a family that will allow for me to bring my youngest. I had always taken my son with me and it always worked out great :)

Additional Comments: i have plenty of great reference that I would love to share


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.