Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Morgan, UT 84050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because kids are just simply a blast!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:475468

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 8 children and would consider myself a "second Mom". I love to play with children. I clean, cook, help with homework, do yard work, etc. I pick up kids from school, take them to the park, laugh with them and enjoy doing the things they enjoy! My nanny experience consists of babysitting 3 families when I was younger and caring for my own siblings at least 30 hours a week since both of my parents work full-time.(I've done this since I was 13.) I have cared for my aunt's 2 children one day a week along with my own siblings 6 days a week. I have also nannied for 2 year old twin boys! I now have a sweet little 14 month old whom I adore! Children are wonderful!

Additional Comments: I love to travel to new places and meet new people. I can speak a little Spanish, but am not fluent with it. I am able to care for children of any age. Before I left on my mission I was certified as an EMT, CNA, and CPR/First- Aid. When I returned home they were all expired, but I still carry the knowledge.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.