Nanny available in Morgan, MN - 636846 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaylee a Nanny for Hire in Morgan, MN 56266

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a BS degree in Recreation, Parks, and Leisure Services and would like to be a nanny outside of my work in this field. I am actively pursuing a career in Parks & Rec, but would love to explore nannying as well. I love working with youth of all ages.

Kaylee nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:636846

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, MN, OR, WA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and nannying for over 10 years. I currently work at my local MS/HS as a paraprofessional and work with kids after-school and in the evenings. I am able to tutor/homework help on a variety of subjects. I am also a very active/involved person. I love playing games, being outside, and having fun. I have been a camp counselor every summer for the past 5 years at a variety of camps. I have experience working with disabilities and behavioral issues (especially diabetes, autism, and ADHD).

Additional Comments: I have a very fun, active, engaged, and positive attitude. I am a quick learner and problem-solver. I am trustworthy and responsible. I can truthfully say your kids will have a blast and you will feel smart in your decision to allow me to spend time with your family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.