Nanny available in Morgan Hill, CA - 681434 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am now at home with my son, and want to now stay home with him, at the same time do what it is I went to school for and to do what I love, care for children.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:681434

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have a BA in child and adolescent development and have been a nanny, babysat, was a preschool teacher, furthering my career to become a director of a childcare facility and also working for the school district! Lots of experience with all ages and a true love for children and their fun, curious, and silly nature!

Additional Comments: I look forward to meeting a perfect fit family who I can become close with while caring for their child


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.