Allison a Nanny for Hire in Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny in order to see children learn and grow in their own environments. I also enjoy watching children learn about their surroundings and I love to teach and engage children in age appropriate activities. I am willing to take children on outings rather than sit them in front of the television.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:656317

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My past nanny experiences include working with children with learning disabilities as well as autism. I've found that children with autism can be incredibly challenging but through patience , treating the child as a "normal" child as well as assisting them with using their words seen great success. Currently, I work with a child with autism on his speech, as well as his diet and the family and I have seen great strides, improved behavior as well as future potential for the child to be more independent. Seeing this child overcome these obstacles and improve daily is a very rewarding experience for me and why I chose to be in this line of work. I am also CPR and first aid certified

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.