Kim a Nanny for Hire in Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I adore children and love seeing them grow up before my eyes. I think it is truly a great opportunity to work with children because they learn from you by observation & you can make a big difference in their life.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:614091

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience is watching & interacting with an autistic seven year old girl whom I helped further her communication skills like typing words, utilizing verbs in sentences, etc. I have cared for a 4 month infant as well as his brother who is a year and a half. I also have experience watching over a two year old and her sister who is now seven.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Vietnamese Nationality:Vietnamese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.