Nanny available in Stockton, CA - 567114 - Nannies4hire.com

carol a Nanny for Hire in Stockton, CA 95219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working along side the family an supporting the growth and development of their children.

carol nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:567114

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am a highly qualified nurturing caregiver , who is seeking full time employmentwith a loving family . I have many years of experience working with young children. The family that I currently nanny for , have relocated . I have been with them for two wonderful years .


Additional Comments: National Trust Line Clearance . National Finger Print - up to date . TB Skin Test Nov. 2013 . I have four Certifications in Child Development . Health Science Major . CPR and Pediatric First Aid certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/9/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.